Digital Arts Competition 2017

Digital Arts Competition being organised by NIIT

Category (1 to 5 Class)
1) Shubhkamna Thakur – 3rd A5 (1st Position)
2) Yogendra Patel – 3rd A3 (2nd Position)
3) Rishika Mourya – 5th A1 (3rd Position)
Category (6th to 8th Class)
1) BrajMohan – 8th A5 (1st Position)
2) Vanshika Sundrawani – 7th A1 (2nd Position)
3) Abhinav Mourya – 7th A1 (3rd Position)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *