Independence Day Celebration 2017-18

  As India celebrates 71st years of Independence today, a day of great significance for the people of India, Deepak Memorial Academy of Sagar also celebrated the National Independence day with great joy & enthusiasm. School Chairman Mr. Brij Ku. Jaiswal hosted the flag & a motivational speech given by school Principal, Mrs. Ritoo Jaiswal. On this occasion Students Performed many Cultural activities like dance & singing performances. Demonstration on “Yoga” became the most attractive part of the event.

Investiture ceremony 2017-18 held on 10th August 2017. The school held the Investiture Ceremony with great enthusiasm. The Investiture Ceremony marked a significant beginning of the new academic year.It was a solemn occasion where the young students were all prepared to don the mantle of leadership and discharge the responsibilities entrusted upon them by the school.To inculcate the leadership qualities in students and to give them a feel of leaders and a sense of responsibility.  

Green Day Celebration Held Today at Kinder Garden, Deepak Memorial Academy

Green Day celebration held today at Kinder garden, Class Pre-Nursery to Class 1st at Deepak Memorial Academy. The teachers decorated the classroom with green crepe paper cuttings, balloons and displayed green coloured objects. Children came to school dressed in green coloured clothes. Teachers spoke to the children about various green coloured objects used in day-to-day life.Green day celebration helped children to explore nature and learn to recognize the different colors around them. Children also brought green Plants for plantation. Children enjoyed being a part of Green Day celebrations.

Inter-CLass Story Telling Competition 2017-18 started from 2nd August 2017

Inter-CLass Story Telling Competition 2017-18 started from 2nd August 2017 Winners of Class 5th are 1) Preeti Dubey, Class – V A2 2) Kartik Lodhi, Class – V A1 3) Rudra Sahu, Class – V A4 4) Unnati Ahirwar, Class – V A5 (Consultation Prize) Winners of Class 4th are: 1) Jaya Patel, Class – IV A3 2) Kartik Mahajan, Class – IV A2 3) Sravya Khare, Class – IV A2

Inter-House Football Championship 2017-18

Group A 1st Match – Deep House V/s Shakti House Winner – Deep House 2nd Match – Aman HOuse V/s Pragati House Winner – Aman House Group B 1st match – Aman House v/s Pragati House Winner – Aman HOuse 2nd Match – Deep HOuse v/s Shakti House Winner – Shakti Final Qualified teams will play there match tomorrow for the Champions Trophy Group A Final Match Between – Deep House V/s Aman House Group B Final Match Between – Aman House V/s Shakti House